Zum Inhalt

Zur Navigation

Facebook

Gisinger Fahrzeugbau GmbH & Co KG

Diepoldsauer Straße 132
6845 Hohenems
Telefon +43 5576 721920
Fax +43 5576 75493
Büro: office@gisinger.at

Rechnungen:  buero@gisinger.at


Kontaktdaten:

Rainer Gisinger
Geschäftsführer, techn. Leitung
rainer@gisinger.at 
Martin Gisinger
Geschäftsführer, kaufm. Leitung
martin@gisinger.at
Kenan Bayar
Meister
werkstatt@gisinger.at 
Siegfried Brändle
Leitung Verkauf, Einkaufbraendle@gisinger.at
Gudrun Gütl
Backofficeguetl@gisinger.at 
Alexander Linardis
Verkauf, Einkaufa.linardis@gisinger.at
Sabine Klenz
Backofficeklenz@gisinger.at 
Guntram Amann
Buchhaltungamann@gisinger.at

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag bis Freitag 07:15 - 11:45 Uhr 13:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Samstag 08:00 - 12:00 Uhr

Standort: